Tamil Nadu


Tamil NaduTamil Nadu

Tamil Nadu is one of the 28 states of India. Its capital is Chennai, the largest city. Tamil Nadu lies in the southernmost part of the Indian Peninsula and is bordered by the union territory of Pondicherry, and the states of Kerala, Karnataka, and Andhra Pradesh.

Quiz Details

Total Questions : 20

Take the Quiz   Browse Questions